N° Progr. del tiny URL DESCRIZIONE URL
4344 CD VIRTUALE Win Magazine 247 http://download.edmaster.it/winmagazine/WIN_MAG_247_CD.iso
4343 PirateRadio https://github.com/Make-Magazine/PirateRadio
4342 VLC for android https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.videolan.vlc&hl=it
4341 smartphone oculista https://www.knowledge-share.eu/brevetto/analisi-della-retina-mediante-smartphone/?_sft_proprietario=universita-della-calabria
4340 Suoni giochi https://themushroomkingdom.net/media/smw/wav
4339 MIT AI2 Companion https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=edu.mit.appinventor.aicompanion3&hl=it
4338 resourcesPongAzaotl https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9ztr74EQHercS1yMDN4VDdnZzA/view
4337 Print Friendly & PDF https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/print-friendly-pdf/ohlencieiipommannpdfcmfdpjjmeolj
4336 Sticky Notes - Just popped up https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/sticky-notes-just-popped/plpdjbappofmfbgdmhoaabefbobddchk?hl=it
4335 Clean Master: il migliore Chrome Cache Cleaner https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/clean-master-the-best-chr/eagiakjmjnblliacokhcalebgnhellfi
4334 Emoji for Google Chrome https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/emoji-for-google-chrome/immhpnclomdloikkpcefncmfgjbkojmh
4333 The Great Suspender https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/the-great-suspender/klbibkeccnjlkjkiokjodocebajanakg
4332 ImprovedTube for YouTube https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/improvedtube-for-youtube/bnomihfieiccainjcjblhegjgglakjdd
4331 GIFit https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gifit/khoojcphcmgcplkpckkjpdlloooifgec
4330 Video Preview https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/video-preview/hmggjocpafbpjdhoknaneokaklekakeh
4329 Audio Only Youtube https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/audio-only-youtube/pkocpiliahoaohbolmkelakpiphnllog
4328 Turn Off the Lights https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/turn-off-the-lights/bfbmjmiodbnnpllbbbfblcplfjjepjdn?hl=it
4327 Simple Allow Copy https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/simple-allow-copy/aefehdhdciieocakfobpaaolhipkcpgc
4326 Contrasto elevato https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/high-contrast/djcfdncoelnlbldjfhinnjlhdjlikmph
4325 AdBlock https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/adblock/gighmmpiobklfepjocnamgkkbiglidom?hl=it
4324 View Image https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/view-image/jpcmhcelnjdmblfmjabdeclccemkghjk?hl=it
4323 Video DownloadHelper https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/video-downloadhelper/lmjnegcaeklhafolokijcfjliaokphfk
4322 Ads Link Skipper https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ads-link-skiper/bkpeohkfimdfogdnpcnokjkbpankkmil?hl=i
4321 Unlimited Free VPN - Hola https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/unlimited-free-vpn-hola/gkojfkhlekighikafcpjkiklfbnlmeio?hl=i
4320 Pop up blocker for Chrome - Poper Blocker https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/pop-up-blocker-for-chrome/bkkbcggnhapdmkeljlodobbkopceiche?hl=i
4319 uBlock Origin https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ublock-origin/cjpalhdlnbpafiamejdnhcphjbkeiagm
4318 relè https://www.amazon.it/XCSOURCE-Channel-accoppiatore-Arduino-TE213/dp/B00ZR3B252/
4317 webcam USB https://www.amazon.it/Trust-SpotLight-Webcam-risoluzione-1280/dp/B0028YR4DW/
4316 altoparlante jack https://www.amazon.it/ARCTIC-S111-portatili-Notebook-equilibrato/dp/B003XE3X8Q/
4315 microfono USB https://www.amazon.it/Mini-microfono-compatibile-Raspberry-mi-305/dp/B072W1SS6B/
4314 microSD 16GB https://www.amazon.it/SanDisk-MicroSDHC-Adattatore-Performance-Velocità/dp/B073K14CVB/
4313 pi 3 alimentatore https://www.amazon.it/NorthPada-Raspberry-Alimentatore-Caricabatterie-Interruttore/dp/B01N33JS4A/
4312 pi 3 case https://www.amazon.it/Raspberry-Pi-Custodia-colore-Nero/dp/B01F1PSFY6
4311 Raspberry Pi 3 https://www.amazon.it/Raspberry-PI-Model-Scheda-madre/dp/B01CD5VC92
4310 Script search-wiki https://pastebin.com/GEKmxK4c
4309 Script webcam-photo https://pastebin.com/8FJp4WwA
4308 Zorba - file di dizionario per l’italiano https://pastebin.com/bGsRkfai
4289 Font invisibile http://www.angelfire.com/pr/pgpf/if.html
4288 Xbox 360 controller driver https://www.microsoft.com/accessories/en-us/products/gaming/xbox-360-controller-for-windows/52a-00004#techspecs-connect
4286 Google traduttore https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.translate&hl=it
4287 Apple programma batteria https://support.apple.com/it-it/iphone/repair/battery-power
4284 Cicciogamer fortnite https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIycqpsqq0g
4285 Ninja Fortnite https://www.twitch.tv/videos/238954097
4283 GDPR https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/IT/TXT/PDF/?uri=CELEX:32016R0679&from=IT
4280 Gmail Offline https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gmail-offline/ejidjjhkpiempkbhmpbfngldlkglhimk?hl=it
4307 Putty https://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~sgtatham/putty/latest.html
4306 Win32diskimager https://sourceforge.net/projects/win32diskimager
4305 Raspbian Lite https://downloads.raspberrypi.org/raspbian_lite_latest
4304 burger king https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zedWOAtLdn4
4303 PC remote https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.monect.portable&hl=it
4302 BlueStacks Tweaker https://forum.xda-developers.com/general/general/bluestacks-tweaker-2-tool-modifing-t3622681
4301 Bluestacks https://www.bluestacks.com/download.html?utm_campaign=homepage-dl-button-it#download
4300 Video Download Helper https://addons.mozilla.org/it/firefox/addon/video-downloadhelper/
4299 Instructables cardboard bike http://www.instructables.com/id/cardboard-bicycle-smart-phone-holder/
4298 ipotch https://www.amazon.it/IPOTCH-Proiettore-Basamento-Dellologramma-Olografico/dp/B079PY3KQ4/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1528468261&sr=1-1&keywords=Tablet+ologramma
4297 PROIETTORE OLO https://www.scientificsonline.com/product/smartphone-pyramid-projector
4296 Spectre Smartphone 3D ologramma proiettore https://www.amazon.it/Spectre-Smartphone-ologramma-proiettore-smartphone/dp/B01EG17ERU
4294 Office Deployment Tool https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=49117
4293 Office 2019 Preview https://support.microsoft.com/it-it/help/4133311/how-to-participate-in-the-office-2019-commercial-preview-program
4292 LiberKey https://www.liberkey.com/en/download.html
4291 Cameyo https://www.cameyo.com/virtual-apps-personal-use
4290 Hermit https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.chimbori.hermitcrab